home | headquarter | useful links | contact us
Member Login
Our Members
Honorary Members U.I.C.H.   Honorary Members   Associate Members   Les Clefs d’Or Members   Local Members

Honorary Member

  Hotel / Company Name Title
  Dialogue Plus Management Consultancy Kevin Chuc Founder & Principal Consultant
  Harriman Management Services Limited Terence Yip Former President
  Hong Kong Hotel Association Patrick Kwok Executive Director
  Hong Kong Hotels Association Mark Lettenbichler Vice President, Ritz-Carlton - East Asia & Chairman, Hong Kong Hotels Association
  Hong Kong Hotels Association James Lu Former Executive Director
  Hong Kong Tourism Board James Tien Former - Chairman of Hong Kong Tourism Board
  Hotel and Tourism Institute Andraw Tang Manager - Industry Partnership & Professional Training
  Hotel Lisboa Macau Johnson Chan Former President, The Society of the Golden Keys of Hong Kong & Hotel Lisboa, General Manager
  K.Y.Leung & Carina Chen Solicitors Peter Leung Ka Yau Legal Adviser of The Society of the Golden Keys of Hong Kong
  Kwoon Chung Bus Holdings Ltd Matthew Wong Chairman
  Lai Sun Group Anthony Lau Executive Vice President
  Lisboeta Macau Bernard Rodrigues General Manager of Hotel Operations
  Macau Goverment Tourist Office HK Representative Stanley Mok General Manager
  Nikko Hotel Hong Kong Jean-Marie Leclercq Former General Manager
  Peninsula Corporation Felix Bieger International Representative
  Shangri-La Hotels & Resorts Giovanni Angelini Former CEO
  Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd Rudolf Greiner Former - President , Hotel Division
  Supreme Management Service Limited Irene Wai Former General Manager
  TBA Albert So Legal Adviser of The Society of the Golden Keys of Hong Kong
  The New York Times Helena Phua Executive Vice President - Asia Pacific
  The Society of The Golden Keys of Hong Kong Fred Lui Former President
  Travel Industry Council Of Hong Kong Ronald Wu Chairman